Villa Kakatua - Villa, pool and gardens

Press

“Bali has made a name for itself as a leader in luxury digs. Belinda Jackson reveals 10 of the island’s very best.” Sheer Villa Power, The Sydney Morning Herald, Pubhlisher February 3, 2013.
“Everyone knows that travelling with kids often means packing everything bar the kitchen sink. Well, good news mums and dads – Bali’s Villa Kedidi and Villa Kakatua provide everything from pool fences to baby cots and toddler cutlery, making more room in the suitcase for a sneaky spot of shopping for those must-have souvenirs.” FRV Travel, Edition 8.6 April - May 2012.

Guest Reviews

  • September 22nd, 2017 - September 25th, 2017

    Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable, we were very well taken care of and we will definitely try and come back very soon.

    Shazlan S, Malaysia
  • September 14th, 2017 - September 16th, 2017

    Sangat memuaskan dan recommends banget ke keluarga dan teman teman. Next time pasti kesini lagi. Thank you and see you again soon.

    Fam Y, Indonesia
  • September 10th, 2017 - September 13th, 2017

    Thanks for making our first trip to Bali amazing. Service was excellent and the villa is a tropical paradise. We would love to come back soon and tell our friends and loved ones about it. We will forever remember all the nice details of the villa, our day at the pool and all the other nice memories we made here.

    Samantha R, Philippines
  • September 2nd, 2017 - September 9th, 2017

    To every one of you who made our stay at your beautiful villa so very enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you so much and many blessings. Amazing stay at Villa Kakatua! What a special family holiday. Thank you for your beautiful smiles every morning.

    Michael V, New Zealand
  • August 25th, 2017 - August 31st, 2017

    We have the most fantastic time here. We love all the staff. Please come and see us in Perth.

    Tom B, Australia
  • August 11th, 2017 - August 19th, 2017

    Fantastic stay and the location right next to the beach, the lawn and etc were perfect. Canggu is where we will be staying from now on and the staffs were very hospitable, especially Novi’s food is was delicious.

    Adrienne C, Singapore
  • July 31st, 2017 - August 4th, 2017

    We have been so spoiled by the villa staff and the food is simply divine. The environment is serene and the perfect place for a quiet hide out yet close to the beach. We could stay in the villa all day, either swimming in the pool, or enjoying massage or just watching TV or going online. There is just something relaxing to be done for the whole family. We look forward to be back again. Thank you.

    Valerie W, Hong Kong
  • July 19th, 2017 - July 31st, 2017

    It was pleasure to stay with you. Thank you.

    Alexey K, Russia
  • July 8th, 2017 - July 19th, 2017

    Best food, good service, staff are always there whenever you need. The gardens and grounds are spectacular and also best location in Canggu. Never to much trouble. In summary 3 families with young kids and we all agree this was a fabulous holiday location, we are sad to have to say goodbye, we are sure we will be back. PS - Novi's cooking was the best.

    Rob P, Australia
  • July 1st, 2017 - July 6th, 2017

    Thank you for a great time and fantastic foods, breakfast was amazing every day. Thank you for everything, great food, great staff and great family times. Thanks for making my birthday so special.

    Ann S, Australia
  • June 25th, 2017 - June 30th, 2017

    To all the staff at Kakatua Villa, the food and the staff were 1st class. Thank you for a great holiday and see you next time.

    Daniel A, Australia
  • June 16th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

    Beautiful holiday, great position, lovely, lovely, lovely staff and great food. We will be back.

    Jonathan David C, Singapore
  • June 6th, 2017 - June 16th, 2017

    To the beautiful staff at Kakatua villa, thank you for your wonderful hospitality and your joyful spirit. You all made our stay perfect in every way with amazing food and perfect table service. Your smiling faces brightened every moment of our day. A very big thank you and we will all miss you very much.

    Sandra M, Australia
  • June 1st, 2017 - June 6th, 2017

    We have had such a wonderful holiday. The villa is beautiful and the staff is amazing. We have been in many nice places around the world but feeling like home is not easy. We will be back for sure so don't say good bye, only see you soon.

    Rebeca G, Australia
  • May 25th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

    Thank you for the wonderful time we had with you, foods, juices were so good every morning. Good luck with everything over here, we will be back.

    Cornelie F, Singapore
  • May 20th, 2017 - May 25th, 2017

    The team is faultless, wonderful, very attentive, fabulous team. I have felt relaxed and thoroughly spoilt; they have all been so kind and attentive without being intrusive. Every single member of the team has been lovely; they obviously take great pride in their work cannot do enough for you. Lovely food, presented beautifully, fantastic unobtrusive service. An amazing holiday, thank you to you all.

    Tina B, United Kingdom
  • May 11th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

    Thank you for a wonderful hospitality, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The meal on the first night prepared by the staff with chicken tarragon was gourmet quality. Your team met our every need from food preparation and room cleaning, we will definitely consider a return visit. Terima kasih banyak.

    Heidi C, Indonesia
  • April 25th, 2017 - May 5th, 2017

    The best thing about Villa Kakatua is the staff – so warm and friendly. We had a fabulous time in the amazing garden, beautiful pool and interesting area. Thanks to Putu and his team.

    Celine B, Indonesia
  • April 14th, 2017 - April 23rd, 2017

    Thank you very much for a wonderful stay, the entire villa was immaculate for our entire stay. The food was fantastic, especially the Balinese food. The staff were incredible friendly and helpful and especially good with my 8 years old niece and 6 month old nephew. Thank you once again for a delightful stay.

    Oisin T, Hong Kong
  • April 8th, 2017 - April 11th, 2017

    We had a wonderful stay, I would like to compliment all the staff that made us feel welcome. Did not have to do anything, meals were lovely and an abundance of food. All of our needs were met with a smile. I would highly recommend Villa Kakatua to anyone. The perfect getaway to relax and revive. Thank you all.

    Jason P, Australia
  • March 27th, 2017 - April 3rd, 2017

    Thank you to Putu and all the staff for a wonderful stay at Kakatua Villa. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived; the food was amazing and not having to cook for our little ones made our stay heaven.

    Peter L, Indonesia
  • March 19th, 2017 - March 24th, 2017

    We had a wonderful time for 5 nights; want to stay longer next time. Thank you to Putu and his team. Novi cooked us amazing food. So relaxing and we were all spoilt. It was such a haven walking in through the front gates. Everything at our finger tips. And never long enough but would love to return. I loved the gardens too. Thank you for the birthday celebrations, it was very special and the cake was amazing.

    Paul W, Australia
  • March 8th, 2017 - March 19th, 2017

    Thanks to all the wonderful staff at Villa Kakatua. a beautiful villa for a family to stay in, and the staff are brilliant. Special thanks to Putu, Novi, Yuni, Gede, Dikka, Ngurah and Nengah – you all are wonderful.

    Michael Stuart G, Australia
  • March 1st, 2017 - March 5th, 2017

    What a fantastic place to relax, wonderful, friendly staff. The meals were sensational. A great Bali experience and would highly recommend a stay here.

    Carolyn Margaret S, Australia
  • January 26th, 2017 - February 3rd, 2017

    Its really a wonderful experience living in this beautiful and traditional Balinese Villa. Putu and his group are so nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this villa to my friends who plan to visit Bali. And hope to have a chance to come again. Thank you.

    YING X, China
  • January 22nd, 2017 - January 25th, 2017

    Thank you for all the wonderful helping and serving, we were enjoyed in the clean and beautiful environment. hoping we can come again.

    Xiaofeng Z, China
  • January 11th, 2017 - January 14th, 2017

    Thanks for all helps and assistance given to us. God Bless.

    Hui L, Singapore
  • December 24th, 2016 - December 30th, 2016

    This was our 1st time in Bali and we had un forgettable experience. Our family flew in from LA, Boston, Colorado and Singapore for one week and it was well worth the trip. The customer service was wonderful; everyone called us by name and helped us with all of our needs. We had 4 dinners/ meals at the villa, prepared by the staff that was delicious. Thank you so much for this once in a lifetime trip for our family. We will cherish the memories from this trip forever. Thank you.

    Jesse T, Singapore
  • October 21st, 2016 - October 30th, 2016

    Best time ever!!! The villa is wonderful but what has made it truly great was Pak Putu's team. All of them made a great effort to make our family holiday an experience to never forget! Nothing was ever too much from arranging day trips for grandparents, to getting Nasi Wardani all the way from Denpasar as well as arranging seafood BBQ. You made our holiday a truly relaxing experience and special note to the Chef - the food was delicious. Terima kasih for everything.

    Alex B, Netherlands
  • October 1st, 2016 - October 4th, 2016

    This was already the second time when we stayed in the Villa Kakatua. it was another time a great, wonderful and lovely staff. The staff give this villa the wonderful character of love, also the food was again very delicious and we loved all the dishes which the kitchen staff prepared. Thank you for everything and see you soon.

    Alexander R, Switzerland
  • September 25th, 2016 - September 30th, 2016

    This is our third time here and we love this villa so much. The staffs here are so accommodating and so amazing. Thank you for looking after us and we certainly hope to see you again really soon. We will miss you all till then. Thank you.

    Megan S, Australia
  • September 20th, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

    Our time at the villa has been very relaxing and enjoyable. A special thank you to all staff for being very friendly and always ready to help us. The smiling faces and kindness from all staff has made this experience even better.

    Vivian B, Australia
  • September 8th, 2016 - September 12th, 2016

    We have had lovely relaxing time at Villa Kakatua - so much, so none of us want to leave! The gardens were beautifully maintained, the rooms very well presented - but most importantly the staff were all exceptional! A big thank you to you all for making our first family trip to Bali so special. We will take home lots of happy memories from this place. A special thank you to Widia for going above and beyond for us and to all the staff who prepared our delicious meals. The food was fantastic. Hopefully we will get a chance to come back some day.

    Isaac H, Australia
  • September 2nd, 2016 - September 7th, 2016

    We all had a great time here in Villa Kakatua, the food was fantastic, the staff were very friendly toward us, also very kind. Widia was the most helpful, kind and accommodating toward us. He especially drove us around to where we needed to go (and waited for us). We would like to thank all the Chef, Security guard and practically everyone for being so kind, helpful, patient, and accommodating toward us, the fact it was not our first time here in Villa Kakatua. When we got here, it was really heart warming, how everyone remembered our names. Once again thank you very much.

    Karen A, Singapore
  • July 30th, 2016 - August 5th, 2016

    Once again the whole team at Villa Kedidi and Villa Kakatua was brilliant! Our stay has been made even more enjoyable with the attentiveness and dedication of everyone. The meals have been yummy, the rooms beautifully presented and the gardens spectacular. We have had an amazing, relaxing time here in Bali.

    Sarah C, Australia
  • July 22nd, 2016 - July 24th, 2016

    What a wonderful place – Complete Heaven! Widia, Novi and Putu as well as all the team have looked after us unbelievable well. The rooms are beautiful, the food delicious (Banana pancakes particularly recommended) and location superb. Thank you from all of us.

    Anish P, Hong Kong
  • July 14th, 2016 - July 20th, 2016

    We would like to thank you the staff who have made the stay what it was. They have assisted with everything and nothing was too small or too large. The kids have had a great time exploring and swimming and have eaten all the great meals served. We celebrated a 7 year's old birthday, whilst here and they decorated the villa and made the day special. The best serviced villa that we have experienced in all our Bali Trip. Great for the family and all the kids.

    Sarah L, Australia
  • July 4th, 2016 - July 14th, 2016

    Our time at Villa Kakatua has been perfect. It’s such a beautiful setting and spacious enough, that we could spend days on end here without feeling the need to leave. The staffs have been so wonderful and helpful and the food was delicious. Our time here has made this our most enjoyable Bali Holiday ever.

    Susan F, Australia
  • June 27th, 2016 - July 2nd, 2016

    We had a great time staying at Kakatua Villa, even better than our first round here. The food was amazing and we felt in love with all the delicious dishes that were served. Thank you for all the care and attention, we will miss you all. Can’t wait for another visit!!!

    Natalie A, Australia
  • June 23rd, 2016 - June 27th, 2016

    Big thank you to Putu and his wonderful staff for our stay. All of our needs have been catered too at the highest standard and always with a smile. Such a fabulous villa, location and staff. We look forward to coming back one day.

    Kelly H, Australia
  • June 11th, 2016 - June 15th, 2016

    Lovely and relaxing, the villa is simply beautiful and the staff are wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and the food is brilliant. We especially loved the grounds and outdoor shower room.

    David D, Australia
  • April 11th, 2016 - April 24th, 2016

    Wonderful .. Wonderful .. Wonderful. Thank you all for such an amazing family holiday. Taking care of 5 young children and of course the big kids also. Absolutely will be back in the not too distance future. Much appreciated.

    William M, Australia
  • March 27th, 2016 - April 3rd, 2016

    Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Villa Kakatua. We have had such a lovely time here, it will be hard to leave. The staff have been amazing, the meals were delicious and beautifully prepared and the villas and gardens kept perfectly. A special thank you to Putu, Yuni, Novi, Nengah and Widia for taking such a good care of us and also to the ground staff for keeping everything so beautifully during our stay.

    Leah D, Australia
  • March 23rd, 2016 - March 27th, 2016

    We are very sad to leave !! We loved our time at Villa Kakatua, The Villa and grounds are beautiful, the staff are incredible. They looked after us so well, beautiful breakfasts every morning and the ability to cater to all our needs. They even found a baby bath for us. The Villa was great for our 3 months old baby, he loved it here too!! Thank you to all the staff for such an enjoyable holiday. We plan to be back and can't wait!!

    Graeme P, Indonesia
  • December 26th, 2015 - January 2nd, 2016

    We had a wonderful one week stay at the villa. When l sent pictures of the lawn from the seat outside my room, all my friends were so envious of the beautiful surroundings, looking like a resort. The staff were so helpful and they thought about the little things. We were so used to the ready service that started expecting this from other restaurants we visited. Bali is a beautiful country with well mannered people that we love visit again and again as well as tell our friends about Happy New Year.

    Ajay S, India
  • October 18th, 2015 - October 23rd, 2015

    My husband and l came to Bali many times a year and we are currently arranging our residency. We have stayed in many hotels and villas. Villa Kakatua has been exceptional, the best yet. The main reason is due to the fantastic and extremely professional staff; Putu the Manager, Gusti, Yuni and Nengah. This trip we brought our parents from UK, we had such an enjoyable trip. Yuni and Nengah prepared amazing food for us and took care of us with many fruit platters and pots of tea. We thoroughly enjoyed our rooms and the swimming pool, our rooms were constantly tidied and cleaned. Honestly one of our best stays in Bali.

    Doulene W, Australia
  • October 14th, 2015 - October 18th, 2015

    Beautiful surroundings, staff are extremely professional. Meals are fantastic. We had a lovely family time together.

    Anna T, Australia
  • September 24th, 2015 - September 29th, 2015

    We traveled to Bali as a Family Group to celebrate my niece 30th Birthday. The Villa was perfect for the birthday celebration and thank you to the wonderful staff, we love and truly enjoyed our stay. The staff are extremely helpful and professional in all aspect of their work, the kitchen is run smoothly and with extra cleanliness, proudly delicious meals. Novi is an exceptional person and a great asset and should be recommended for her great work. Thank you for wonderful stay.

    Catherine B, Australia
  • September 13th, 2015 - September 18th, 2015

    Thank you for a great holiday, we had so much fun and we have had an awesome time. The food was brilliant and we wish we could stay here for longer. Can't wait to come back here next year.

    Natalie A, Australia
  • July 12th, 2015 - July 22nd, 2015

    It was a perfect venue, the perfect location and the perfect setting for a fantastic week of fun and relaxation. The staff in the villas led by Putu the Manager, Gusti, Widia, Benny, Novi and Yuni as well as Gede Alit and Dewa made our stay even more perfect. Thank you for your patience, help and friendliness.

    Steve T, Australia
  • July 4th, 2015 - July 11th, 2015

    Thank you to all the wonderful staff for a great vacation and their friendly hospitality. A relaxing week of swimming, sunshine, surfing, shopping and relaxing (not to mentioned the fabulous food). We look forward to staying again.

    Jenny L, Australia
  • June 25th, 2015 - July 3rd, 2015

    Thanks to everyone at Villa Kakatua for making our holiday so enjoyable. The Villa was perfect for our two families and it was a lot of fun exploring Canggu and the beach, then returning to the villa pool for more relaxing. Thanks to the cooks for some fantastic meals, the beef rendang was my favorite, and a big thank you to Benny Driver who expertly navigated us around Bali and put up with some noisy boys in the back seat with no fuss!! Thank you again.

    Elise E, Australia
  • June 10th, 2015 - June 12th, 2015

    Very nice place with high quality facilities and services. Staff are also very friendly and professional. Rooms and living area are very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others and come back again.

    Edwin L, Singapore
  • May 16th, 2015 - May 20th, 2015

    Thanks for an amazing stay had by 2 families. 5 Adults and 3 young Children. Every need was catered for, fantastic dinner provided on arrival. Every meal was of the highest quality and i would recommend you eat at the villa rather than outside. You can order anything but we loved chicken satay. We all ate way too much and some of us can no longer fit into our clothes. Staff are all friendly and children are well caterer for. Thank you for a fantastic stay!

    Shinta H, United Kingdom
  • May 3rd, 2015 - May 7th, 2015

    We stayed at Villa Kakatua for 4 nights with 4 Adults and 2 Infants, we choose to stay here because of the family friendly facilities. A much needed pool fences provided peace of mind and little extras like high chairs, toys were great. The staffs is wonderful, we ate every meals at the villa and found the meals wonderful. Close proximate to the beach and beautiful grounds all add up to a perfect vacation.

    Christopher E, Singapore
  • April 30th, 2015 - May 3rd, 2015

    We had 6 Adults and 6 Young Childrens staying for 3 nights. Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, and special mentioned to the Chefs, who whipped up the fantastic meals. BBQ Snapper and prawns are totally to die for!! We will definitely return.

    Bridget C, Singapore
  • April 11th, 2015 - April 17th, 2015

    This was our second stay at Elite Havens in Canggu and we have not been disappointed. The staff and services at Kakatua Villa was faultless. Every meal was fantastic, some of the best we have had in Bali. Love the proximity to the beach and we have made the most of happy hour at Old Mans.Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.

    Justine d, Australia
  • April 2nd, 2015 - April 11th, 2015

    We had an amazing experience with our family friends at Villa Kakatua and Villa Kedidi. 6 adults and 10 children. So relaxing and such a great family time.

    Hugh Marks, Australia
  • March 15th, 2015 - March 30th, 2015

    What an amazing spot !! Great Location, Great Food, Great Staff. We stayed for 2 weeks with 4 Adults and 3 Children. Villa was perfect, love the open living and dining rooms. We want to come back.

    Jonathan K, United Kingdom
  • January 9th, 2015 - January 16th, 2015

    Great place to stay with kids, staff are wonderful, meals were fantastic. After the first day we asked the staff to surprise us with dinner by preparing Balinese dishes (buffet stye). Drivers are knowledgeable on best route of travel. If you wish to have a day out, best to use the Villa Drivers a great bunch to spend the day with. All up we can't say 11 out of 10 but we are close cheers Peter

    Peter H, Australia
  • December 22nd, 2014 - December 28th, 2014

    A terrific place for a family holiday! Facilities were adapted to be child-friendly and the staff are wonderful -welcoming, gentle and very flexible in tolerating some chaos as well as meeting the between meal hunger pangs of toddlers (and adults!). And all the while remaining appropriately efficient. Air-conditioned bedrooms, lovely grounds, great food and a good-sized pool kept everyone very happy, even on the hot and humid days. Warmly recommended.

    Barbara H, Australia
  • September 10th, 2014 - September 17th, 2014

    We had a lovely time and the onsite staff were excellent especially the cooking. Big positive was nightly mossie replent which waylaid our fears of bites. Everything was clean, neat and tidy. Most furniture seemed dated so probaly time to be refurbished. Pool fantastic and outdoor areas excellent.

    Nick Leake, Australia
  • August 9th, 2014 - August 23rd, 2014

    We spent 2 weeks in villa KAKATUA. We had real holidays there. All the staff is really kind and the villa very very confortable. Our kids enjoyed the location because it took them just few minutes to go to the beach for surfing. REALLY GREAT HOLIDAYS

    Beatrice B, China
  • June 22nd, 2014 - June 26th, 2014

    I had the best experience at Villa Kakatua! The staff was warm and welcoming. The Villa is beautiful, clean, and perfectly located. I would recommend this Villa to anyone!

    Olivia W, United States
  • March 20th, 2014 - March 24th, 2014

    From arrival to departure the Villa Kakatua experience was truly amazing. Returning back to reality was going to be very very hard! A group of friends all needing a much much needed recharge from our daily working lives Villa Kakatua was just that solution. Such gorgeous tropical surroundings with the whole experience made perfect with the friendliness, unintrusive, diligent staff.

    Che Liu, Hong Kong
  • February 23rd, 2014 - March 1st, 2014

    The staff are very friendly and cannot do enough for you. Fantastic villa, very clean with all the creature comforts. The food cooked by the chefs was excellent. Would recommend a stay here and would even go back again.

    Ivor C, Indonesia
  • April 2nd, 2013 - April 7th, 2013

    A charming Balinese villa which we would thoroughly recommend. A lovely place for the family, with wonderful staff who really made our stay memorable.

    AJ, Singapore
  • March 28th, 2013 - April 2nd, 2013

    As a family group of 15 meeting in Bali for my 60 th birthday celebration including 3 babies of 14 - 18 th months , Villa Kakatua & Kedidii , were the perfect choice for the 6 days. The beautifulf furnishings , the well planned outdoor areas , the sumptuous outdoor bathrooms , coupled with the gracious , friendly, caring Balinese staff who attended to all our needs and more by surprising us.with a basket of Easter eggs lovingly decorated with crepe paper wrappers , plus a 60 th birthday tart......So if you are looking for charm , warmth , ambience and style..within walking distance to Echo Beach & Betelnut cafe ,, driving to Seminyak ,Canggu delicatessen .Tanah Lot sunsets or just to relax.and be looked after with your choice of meals cooked by the resident Villa chefs,,,,,.these are the villas to choose. We had a wonderful time in peaceful Canggu.....A perfect holiday venue......a wonderful birthday celebration .

    RP, New Zealand
  • March 16th, 2013 - March 23rd, 2013

    Villa Kakatua is a magical place that everyone should experience! Our family of 7 had an amazing week here. The staff are unbelievably friendly and and the food they cooked was incredible. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a relaxing and luxurious place to stay in Bali.

    Alison Yesilcimen, Canada
  • January 20th, 2013 - January 27th, 2013

    This is our second visit which in itself is a strong recommendation. The area around Canggu is developing quickly, oferring many more options in terms of restaurants etc. Having said that you could easily wrap yourself up in the cocoon of the Villa and still have a wonderful stay.

    BM, Australia
  • January 2nd, 2013 - January 9th, 2013

    To all of the team, thank you for a wonderful and relaxing stay at Villa Kakatua, Bali. It was amazing. We all enjoyed it very much. The beautiful Villa, the surrounds, the staff were all terrific. We would most definitely stay again. Could you please pass on our thanks to all of the staff who made our stay so effortless and enjoyable. Everyone was great, from the food, from the attentive and personable service and the wonderful way that they looked after our little 2 year old boy (who had such a good time). Thank you! We look forward to our next stay with you.

    Anthony Schinck, Australia
  • October 13th, 2012 - October 20th, 2012

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Kakatua. The staff was super friendly, the house was lovely and yet well suited for children. They had a wonderful time too! We loved the fact that we could have a massage in the comfort of our own villa, which otherwise would have been difficult to organise with three small children in tow. The food at the villa was good too; fresh and with plenty of options to choose from. Also, we want to extend a special thank you to the villa manager who made sure that we could stay in Villa Kedidi after checking out, while waiting for our (late) flight out.

    HM, Netherlands
  • September 18th, 2012 - September 27th, 2012

    The villa was perfect for families with small children. With the pool fence up, we could relax with the children running around the lovely grounds. The staff were outstanding, the food was so good we rarely ate out. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all very comfortable and spacious and worked well for 5 adults and 4 children. The membership for the Canggu Club was an extra bonus - very close, and again child friendly.

    BE, Australia
  • July 9th, 2012 - July 16th, 2012

    A really lovely villa walking distance to Canggu beach and next to Hotel Tugu. Very quiet, beautifully maintained, lovely staff. Highly recommended.

    BT
  • May 5th, 2012 - May 11th, 2012

    Over the last 3 weeks we stayed in 3 villas. Villa Katatua was our favorite, with top notch staff, excellent car and driver and beautiful gardens. The villa has a very warm feeling like a home away from home. Value for money Kakatua is one of the best villas in Bali to stay in along with its location. we highly recommend this villa only steps from the beach. Stacey Hannah

    HS
See more reviews
Villa Kedidi

Villa Kedidi is the perfect holiday choice for anybody wishing to experience a taste of luxury at an affordable price. Just a short stroll from the popular nightlife and glistening black shores of Canggu Beach on Bali’s south-west coast, this delightful three-bedroom villa with 10-metre swimming pool is cute and compact, oozing character and charm.

Explore
Back to top